Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycTESTS This link opens in a new window
PsycTESTS is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration. Updated monthly.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print Internacional
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print Internacional This link opens in a new window
Version of Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print that includes Spanish-language as well as English-language content. Produced by the Buros Institute at the University of Nebraska, it provides a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Contains information for evaluating test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. Simultaneous users: 4
Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology
Brief explanations of major terms and concepts in the field of Psychology.
Tests: A Comprehensive Reference for Assessments in Psychology, Education, and Business
Hardcopy. Location: REF BF 176 .T43 2003 (2nd floor)
Provides brief information and ordering information about thousands of assessment instruments used in psychology, education, and human resources.
Measures for Psychological Assessment: A Guide to 3,000 Original Sources and Their Applications.
Hardcopy. Location: BF 698.5 .C45 (4th floor)
Provides a bibliography of experimental unpublished mental health measures. Provides author, test title, and basic bibiolgraphic information.