Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Public Administration Databases
ABI/Inform Complete Plus This link opens in a new window
A great starting place for business research, this database covers business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and industry-specific topics worldwide. Includes articles from magazines, trade publications, and scholarly journals.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate provides both bibliographic and full text content covering all fields of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Public Administration Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Includes citations and abstracts on subjects such as: Administration and Economy, Administration and Politics, Administrative Structures and Organization, International Relations, Organizations, and Policy, Public and Social Services, Taxation, Budgeting, and Finance, Theory and Method. Indexes important sources in the discipline, such as Journal of Public Economics and Public Administration Review.
Military & Government Collection This link opens in a new window
Providing current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database covers about 400 titles, with the full text of nearly 300 journals and periodicals and 245 pamphlets. Includes CountryWatch's Country Review.
Ask a Librarian