Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Decision Sciences Databases
ABI/Inform Complete Plus This link opens in a new window
A great starting place for business research, this database covers business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and industry-specific topics worldwide. Includes articles from magazines, trade publications, and scholarly journals.
American Mathematical Society Online Journals This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to American Mathematical Society journals.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate provides both bibliographic and full text content covering all fields of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Compendex This link opens in a new window
Available through Engineering Village. Covers engineering journals, conference proceedings and technical reports. Areas covered include chemical and process engineering; computers and data processing; applied physics; electronics and communications; and civil, mechanical and materials engineering. Users accessing this title should use the GW VPN
EconLit This link opens in a new window
Premier source for economic literature in scholarly journals (including book reviews), books, dissertations, and working papers. Covers accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and more. Published by the American Economic Association.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Back issues of core scholarly journals in subjects including African-American studies, anthropology, Asian studies, classics, ecology, economics, education, finance, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, political science, population studies, sociology, and statistics. Includes free Early-Journal Content, journals published before 1923 in the U.S. and before 1870 outside of the U.S.
MathSciNet (American Mathematical Society) This link opens in a new window
The online equivalent of Mathematical Reviews, which comprehensively indexes the research literature on theoretical and applied mathematics.
MathSciNet (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Indexes the research literature on theoretical and applied mathematics.
Project Euclid This link opens in a new window
Project Euclid is a cooperative venture for the distribution of electronic journals in mathematics and statistics.
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Access to articles from journals published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.
Ask a Librarian