Skip to Main Content

•

Ask A Librarian

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering Handbooks

The Adaptive Water Resource Management Handbook by Jaroslav Mysiak (Editor); Hans Jorgen Henrikson (Editor); Caroline Sullivan (Editor); John Bromley (Editor); Claudia Pahl-Wostl (Editor)
ISBN: 1134039506
Publication Date: 2013-09-13
Civil Engineer's Reference Book by L. S. Blake (Editor)
ISBN: 9781138470255
Publication Date: 2017-12-21
The Engineer's Manual of Construction Site Planning by Jüri Sutt; Irene Lill; Olev Muursepp
ISBN: 9781118556078
Publication Date: 2013-05-28
Environmental Engineer's Mathematics Handbook by Laurie Kelly
ISBN: 9781566706810
Publication Date: 2004-11-23
Erosion and Sedimentation by Pierre Y. Julien
ISBN: 0521830389
Publication Date: 2010-06-10
Handbook for Construction Planning and Scheduling by Andrew Baldwin; David Bordoli
ISBN: 9780470670323
Publication Date: 2014-06-23
Handbook of Civil Engineering Calculations, Third Edition by Tyler G. Hicks
ISBN: 1259586855
Publication Date: 2016-07-15
Handbook of Environmental Engineering by Myer Kutz (Editor)
ISBN: 1118712943
Publication Date: 2018-10-16
Handbook of Environmental Engineering Calculations by Shun Dar Lin; C. Lee
ISBN: 9780071475839
Publication Date: 2007-06-15
Handbook of Green Building Design and Construction by Sam Kubba
ISBN: 0128104333
Publication Date: 2016-11-01
Handbook of Measurement in Science and Engineering by Myer Kutz (Editor)
ISBN: 9781118384640
Publication Date: 2013-01-22
Part I covers Civil and Environmental Engineering
Highway Engineering Handbook by Roger L. Brockenbrough; Roger Brockenbrough; R. L. Brockenbrough
ISBN: 9780071597630
Publication Date: 2009-04-14
The Indoor Environment Handbook by Philomena Bluyssen
ISBN: 1136544828
Publication Date: 2009-12-01
Modern Water Resources Engineering by Lawrence K. Wang (Editor); Raymond S. H. Yang (Editor); Chih Ted Yang (Editor)
ISBN: 9781627035941
Publication Date: 2014-01-11
Professional Communications: A Handbook for Civil Engineers by Heather Silyn-Roberts
ISBN: 0784407320
Publication Date: 2004-01-01
Quality in the Constructed Project by American Society of Civil Engineers Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9780784411896
Publication Date: 2012-02-01
Risk and Reliability Analysis by V. P. Singh; S. K. Jain; Aditya K. Tyagi
ISBN: 0784408912
Publication Date: 2007-10-01
Standard Handbook for Civil Engineers by Frederick S. Merritt; Jonathan T. Ricketts; M. Kent Loftin
ISBN: 0071364730
Publication Date: 2004-01-09
Standard Handbook of Environmental Engineering by Robert A. Corbitt
ISBN: 0070131600
Publication Date: 1998-11-01
Steel Designers' Handbook by Branko E. Gorenc; Ron Tinyou; Arun A. Syam
ISBN: 9781742233413
Publication Date: 2013-02-01
Subsea Engineering Handbook by Yong Bai; Qiang Bai
ISBN: 0123978041
Publication Date: 2012-02-23
Urban and Industrial Water Conservation Methods by Abbas Yari; Saeid Eslamian; Faezeh Eslamian
ISBN: 0367533189
Publication Date: 2020-08-20

GW Libraries • 2130 H Street NW • Washington DC 20052 • 202.994.6558 • AskUs@gwu.edu