Research Guides: Databases: Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering: Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Subjects

ProQuest Advanced Technologies and Aerospace Database This link opens in a new window
The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
ASME Transactions Journals (Current) This link opens in a new window
Journals published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME).

Compendex
Available through Engineering Village. Covers engineering journals, conference proceedings and technical reports. Areas covered include chemical and process engineering; computers and data processing; applied physics; electronics and communications; and civil, mechanical and materials engineering.

Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.

Knovel General Engineering & Engineering Management Library
Includes reference material on general engineering and engineering management.
Knovel Mechanics & Mechanical Engineering Library
Contains reference material on mechanics and mechanical engineering.

ProQuest Engineering Database This link opens in a new window
A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output in many different fields of engineering.