Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering Databases
ABI/Inform Complete Plus
A great starting place for business research, this database covers business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and industry-specific topics worldwide. Includes articles from magazines, trade publications, and scholarly journals.
ACM Digital Library
Access to the text of Association for Computing Machinery journals and proceedings.
American Mathematical Society Online Journals
Full-text access to American Mathematical Society journals.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete provides both bibliographic and full text content covering all fields of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Available through Engineering Village. Covers engineering journals, conference proceedings and technical reports. Areas covered include chemical and process engineering; computers and data processing; applied physics; electronics and communications; and civil, mechanical and materials engineering.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Ask a Librarian