Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Peace Research Abstracts
Peace Research Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains more than 267,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides citations to the international periodical literature in political science and its complementary fields.
International Political Science Abstracts
Current indexing and abstracting of the world's leading journals in political science. Simultaneous users: 8
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Access to scholarly materials related to international affairs, including working papers, conference proceedings, journal articles, case studies, and other resources.
Military & Government Collection
Providing current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database covers about 400 titles, with the full text of nearly 300 journals and periodicals and 245 pamphlets. Includes CountryWatch's Country Review.
International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center
Full-text periodicals, news, reports, books, and proprietary background information summaries relating to terrorism and security. Combines deep background from scholarly sources with expert commentary from a range of organizations, agencies, and publishers and reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social, and technical spectrum.