Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/Inform Complete Plus
A great starting place for business research, this database covers business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and industry-specific topics worldwide. Includes articles from magazines, trade publications, and scholarly journals.
Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection
Covers articles published in nearly 300 accounting and tax publications, as well as official releases from the AICPA and FASB, and selected tax-related information in thousands of business journals.
Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate provides both bibliographic and full text content covering all fields of business including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
RIA Checkpoint Tax and Accounting
A database of RIA and WG&L tax and accounting products. It provides online access to the Federal Analytical Reporter Library including the US Tax Reporter and Federal Tax Coordinator 2d, the Public Domain Library including federal tax case law, IRS rulings and the RIA Citator 2d, Journal of Taxation, Corporate Taxation journal, Practical Tax Strategies journal, state and local tax materials for all 50 states, a tax alerts service, and Worldwide Tax Law.
Ask a Librarian