Human Services & Social Justice

Includes Education Abstracts and Education Index back to 1929, with full text for 1,700+ journals, 550 books and monographs, and education-related conference papers, plus citations for over 4 million articles and book reviews. Coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education.

Index and abstracts, with some full-text included. The premier bibliographic database covering the literature on education. Covers both journal articles and unpublished research documents. Updates: Ongoing

Gender-related scholarship inside and outside academia, combining Women's Studies International, Men's Studies and Sexual Diversity Studies and relevant contributions from the Child Development and Adolescent Studies and Family and Society Studies Worldwide databases.

Formerly LexisNexis Academic. Access to major newspapers from around the world, as well as: industry and market news; company financial information; general medical topics; accounting, auditing, and tax information; legal news, law reviews, and case law; and the U.S. and state codes. Please use Google Chrome or IE browsers with this database.

Offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

Includes citations and abstracts on subjects such as: Administration and Economy, Administration and Politics, Administrative Structures and Organization, International Relations, Organizations, and Policy, Public and Social Services, Taxation, Budgeting, and Finance, Theory and Method. Indexes important sources in the discipline, such as Journal of Public Economics and Public Administration Review.

Covers the international literature in sociology and related social and behavioral sciences. Included are citations to journal articles and book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Many records for articles from major journals added since 2001 also include lists of works cited.