Forensic Psychology

HeinOnline consists of four major library collections that are image based and fully searchable: the Law Journal Library, Federal Register Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, and U.S. Supreme Court Library.

The Homeland Digital Security Library compiles documents relevant to homeland security policy and related national strategy. Information in the HDSL comes from federal, state and local agencies, research institutions, universities, and think tanks.

Access to major newspapers from around the world, as well as: industry and market news; company financial information; legal news, law reviews, and case law; and the U.S. and state codes. Please use Google Chrome or IE browsers with this database.

Covers reports, articles, and audiovisual products from the United States and around the world. These resources include statistics, research findings, program descriptions, congressional hearing transcripts, and training materials. SEE also Criminology Collection (ProQuest).

Multidisciplinary database covering both scholarly sources and popular content. Includes the databases "Criminal Justice Database" and "Social Science Database."

Public access version of the Medline database. Includes life and health sciences articles including clinical, basic sciences, and public health information. Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine.

Full text access to 1700+ sociological journals and books, conference proceedings, working papers with abstracting for additional titles with coverage back to 1895. Searchable cited references are included.