Research Guides: Holocaust: Find Encyclopaedias, Chronologies, and Bibliographies

Encyclopaedias

Encyclopedia of the Holocaust
Location: D 804.3.E53 1990 (Also in stacks at D 804.3 .E53 1995)
Holocaust Encyclopedia
Location: D 804.25 .H66 2001 (Also at the Mt. Vernon Campus Library)
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933-1945
Location: D805.A2 U55 2009 Also available online via the library catalogue.
v.1:pt.A-pt.B-v.2:pt.A-pt.B
The United States Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933–1945
The United States Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933-1945. Volume III, Camps and ghettos under European regimes aligned with Nazi Germany
History of the Holocaust: A Handbook and Dictionary
Location: D 804.3 .E33 1994
Encyclopedia of Jewish Life Before and During the Holocaust
Location: DS 135 .E8 E45 2001
Holocaust Literature: A History andf Guide by David Roskies and Naomi Diamant
Location: PN56.H55 R67 2012
Pinḳas ha-ḳehilot : entsiḳlopedyah shel ha-yishuvim ha-Yehudiyim le-min hiṿasdam ṿe-ʻad le-aḥar shoʻat Milḥemet ha-ʻolam ha-sheniyah
Location: Kiev Room Oversize DS 135 .E83 P5 1969
Holocaust Literature: An Encyclopedia of Writers and their Work
Location: PN 56 .H55 H66 2003
Historical Dictionary of Holocaust Cinema by Robert C. Reimer and Carol J. Reimer
Location: PN1995.9.H53 R45 2012
Oxford handbook of Holocaust studies
Location: D804.3 .O94 2010
Encyclopaedia Judaica
Location: REF DS 102.8 .E5 1972
Encyclopedia of Genocide
Location: REF HV 6322.7 .E53 1999
Encyclopaedia Judaica Second Edition
Also available in Kiev Room at DS 102.8 .E496 2007.
Encyclopedia of Genocide and Crimes Against Humanity
Location: REF HV 6322.7 .E532 2005

Chronologies

A world in turmoil : an integrated chronology of the Holocaust and World War II Creator Edelheit, Hershel. Edelheit, Abraham J.
Call Number: Offsite Storage Facility ; D804.3 .E34 1991
The Holocaust chronicle Creator Harran, Marilyn J., 1948-
Call Number: Offsite Storage Facility ; D804.25 .H654 2000