Accountants' Index 1920.
Location: HF 5635 .A23 1988
Indexes English language books and articles that were in print in 1912 or published between that year and the end of 1920. There is a single alphabetical sequence consisting of authors, titles, and subjects. Two volumes.
Accounting Bibliography: Historical Approach.
Location: HF 5611 .C81 H285 1986
There is a main volume and a separate author index.
Accounting Literature in Non-Accounting Journals: An Annotated Bibliography.
Location: HF 5635 .T36 1984
Accounting Research Directory: The Database of Accounting Literature (Third Edition).
Location: HF 5657 .B76 1994
This covers the major articles in seven leading accounting journals (including all six journals that were covered in the first two editions) and in the same way as in the first two editions, but for the years 1963-1992.
Bibliography on Federal Accounting, Auditing, Budgeting, and Reporting 1900-1970 Annotated.
Location: HJ 9733 .F43
Directory of Dissertations in Accounting.
Location: WRLC Storage HF 5635 .S74 1986
Citations are arranged by author, subject, and methodology. Coverage is through 1984.
Directory of Dissertations in Accounting (Second Edition).
Location: WRLC Storage HF 5635 .S77 1996
A later edition of the previous item. Coverage is 1985-1995.
Management Accounting Research: A Review and Annotated Bibliography.
Location: HF 5635 .C81 K72 1984
.Encyclopedia of Accounting Systems (Second Edition).
Location: HF 5635 .E54 1994
Encyclopedia of Cost Accounting Systems.
Location: HF 5686 .C8 P67
The History of Accounting: an International Encyclopedia.
Location: HF 5605.H573 1996
Handbook of Management Accounting
Location: HF5636.H36 2007
The Internal Auditing Handbook
Location: HF5668.25.P53 2010
Dictionary of Accounting.
Location: HF 5621 .C64 1992
This covers both British and American usage.
