Engineering Management and Systems Engineering

Access to the text of Association for Computing Machinery journals and proceedings.

Association for Testing Materials database that contains standards, data series, manuals. journal articles, technical papers, research reports, and other material.

Indexes all publications of the American Society of Civil Engineers, including books and conference proceedings as well as journals. Includes links to full text articles from those ASCE journals that GWU subscribes to.

Available through Engineering Village. Covers engineering journals, conference proceedings and technical reports..

Mobile version available. Access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics, including Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers and IEE journals, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards.

The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output in many different fields of engineering.

U.S. Department of Energy research results..

Online publications index (1923-present) to over 50,000 documents published by the Transportation Research Board, Highway Research Board, Strategic Highway Research Program, and Marine Board.