Research Guides: Economics: Find Handbooks and Encyclopedias

Handbooks

Economics and information systems
HB133 .E3293 2006
Handbook of agricultural economics / edited by Bruce L. Gardner and Gordon C. Rausser
Also available at: HD1415 .H32 2001
Handbook of antitrust economics / edited by Paolo Buccirossi
Location: HD2746.5 .H3584 2008
Handbook of applied econometrics
Location: HB139 .H35 1995
Handbook of applied econometrics and statistical inference / edited by Aman Ullah, Alan T.K. Wan, Anoop Chaturvedi
Location: HB139.H353 2002
Handbook of applied economic statistics / edited by Aman Ullah, David E. A. Giles
Location: HB137 .H36 1998
Handbook of choice modelling
Location: HB143.5 .H35 2014
Handbook of computational economics / edited by Hans M. Amman, David A. Kendrick, and John Rust
Four volumes:v. 1. [without special title] -- volume 2. Agent-based computational economics / edited by Leigh Tesfatsion and Kenneth L. Judd -- volume 3. [without special title] / edited by Karl Schmedders and Kenneth L. Judd. volume 4 Heterogeneous agent modeling
Also available at HB135 .H356 1996, HB 135.H484 2018
Handbook of defense economics
Stacks HB 195 .H26 1995
2 volumes
Handbook of development economics / edited by Hollis Chenery and T.N. Srinivasan
Also available at: HD82 .H275 1988
Handbook of econometrics / edited by Zvi Griliches and Michael D. Intriligator.
Also available at HB 139.H36 1983
Handbook of econometrics / edited by James J. Heckman and Edward Leamer
Location: HB139 .H363 2007
Handbook of economic forecasting / edited by Graham Elliott, Clive W.J. Granger, Allan Timmermann.
Also available at: HB3730 .H225 2006
Handbook of economic growth / edited by Philippe Aghion and Steven N. Durlauf
Also available at: HD75.5 .H35 2005
Handbook of empirical economics and finance / edited by Aman Ullah, David E.A. Giles
Location: HB139 .H363 2011
Handbook of environmental economics / edited by Karl-Göran Mäler and Jeffrey R. Vincent
Also available at: HC79.E5 H32852 2003
Handbook of experimental economic methodology
Location: HB131 .H3547 2015
Handbook of experimental economics.
Location: HB131 .H355 1995
Handbook of experimental economics. Volume 2
Location: HB131 .H356 2015
Handbook of financial econometrics / edited by Yacine Aït-Sahalia, Lars Peter Hansen
Location: HG106 .H365 2010
Handbook of game theory with economic applications / edited by Robert J. Aumann and Sergiu Hart
Also available at: HB144 .H36 1992
Handbook of health economics / edited by Anthony J. Culyer and Joseph P. Newhouse
Handbook of industrial organization / edited by Richard Schmalensee and Robert Willig
Also available at: HD2326 .H28 1988
Handbook of international economics
HF 1411 .H257 1984
Handbook of international trade / edited by E. Kwan Choi and James Harrigan
Location: HF1379 .H364 2003
Handbook of international trade. Vol. 2, Economic and legal analyses of trade policy and institutions / edited by E. Kwan Choi and James Harrigan
Location: HF1379 .H364 2005
Handbook of labor economics / edited by Orley Ashenfelter and Richard Layard
Also available at: HD 4802 .H36 1986
Handbook of local and regional development / edited by Andy Pike, Andrés Rodríguez-Pose and John Tomaney
Location: HD82 .H27525 2011
Handbook of macroeconomics / edited by John B. Taylor and Michael Woodford.
Also available at: HB172.5 .H356 1999
Handbook of mathematical economics / edited by Kenneth J. Arrow and Michael D. Intriligator
Also available at: HB 135 .H357
Handbook of microsimulation modelling
Also available at: H9.7O36 2014
Handbook of monetary economics / edited by Benjamin M. Friedman and Frank H. Hahn
Also available at: HG 221 .H24 1990
Handbook of population and family economics / edited by Mark R. Rosenzweig and Oded Stark.
Also available at: HB849.41 .H25 1997
Handbook of Public Economics
Handbook of regional and urban economics, volume 5
HT391.3 .H36 1986 (volumes 1-3);
volume 5 (online)
Handbook of social choice and welfare, volume 2
HB846.8 .H36 2011
Handbook of the economics of art and culture
N8600 .H36 2006
Handbook of the economics of finance / edited by George M. Constantinides, Milton Harris, and René M. Stulz.
Also available at: HG173 .H345 2003
Handbook of the economics of innovation / edited by Bronwyn H. Hall and Nathan Rosenberg.
Location: HC79.T4 H3532 2010
Handbook of the economics of international migration
JV6217 .H36 2015
Volumes 1A and 1B
Handbook of the economics of risk and uncertainty, Volume 1
Handbook on poverty and inequality / Jonathan Haughton, Shahidur R. Khandker.
Location: HC79.P6 H344 2009
Handbook on the economics of giving, altruism and reciprocity
B523 .H36 2006
volumes 1-2
International handbook of development economics / edited by Amitava Krishna Dutt and Jaime Ros.
Location: HD82 .I58 2008
Measurement in economics : a handbook / Marcel Boumans, editor.
Location: HB135 .M43 2007
The Oxford handbook of applied nonparametric and semiparametric econometrics and statistics
Location: HB139 .O96 2014
Oxford handbook of economic forecasting
Location: HB3730 .O897 2011
Oxford handbook of economic inequality / edited by Wiemer Salverda, Brian Nolan and Timothy M. Smeeding.
Location: HB523 .O9 2009
Oxford handbook of managerial economics
Location: HD30.22 .O94 2013
Palgrave handbook of econometrics / edited by Terence C. Mills and Kerry Patterson
Location: HB139 .P345 2006
Palgrave handbook of econometrics. Vol. 2, Applied econometrics / edited by Terence C. Mills and Kerry Patterson
Location: HB139 .P363 2009
Routledge Handbook of Energy Economics
Location: HD9502.A2 R678 2020
Routledge handbook of the economics of knowledge
Location: HD30.2 .A5793 2014
Routledge handbook of macroeconomic methodology