The Arabic verb conjugator is an easy step to find correct conjugation. Simply input the verb into the search bar and immediately see its conjugations across all tenses.
Offering tutoring, testing, and the campus Language Lab, the Language Center "supports language teaching/learning and research at The George Washington University. We provide resources and services to ensure the highest caliber language teaching for GWU students, faculty, departments, and programs."
"Offering Greek, Latin, Hebrew, Arabic, Persian, and Turkish, as well as courses in ancient history and civilizations and the modern Middle East, our department prides itself on a unique configuration and blend of professors focused on both research and teaching."
Print Resources at Gelman
Gelman carries many major MENA dictionaries in various locations in the library.
Contains a searchable version of the Hans Wehr as well as many other important classical dictionaries. Searches can be conducted in Arabic and English. Urdu dictionaries are searchable as well.
The Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics Online comprehensively covers all aspects of Arabic languages and linguistics.All relevant fields in Arabic linguistics, both general and language specific are covered and the Encyclopedia of Arabic Language and Linguistics Online includes topics from interdisciplinary fields, such as anthropology, psychology, sociology, philosophy, and computer science.
These are links to the scanned text of the 1997 edition of the ALA-LC Romanization Tables: Transliteration Schemes for Non-Roman Scripts, approved by the Library of Congress and the American Library Association.
The Concise Oxford English-Arabic dictionary of current usage by 
NTC's Gulf Arabic-English dictionary by 
