Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A collection of journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive research background coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS, to give researchers and students context around the current global crisis.
Trial
Combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals, including many of the leading publications in these fields.
Trial
A source for full-length performance films by contemporary artists in dance, theatre, and music. Log in to the GW VPN for full access.
Trial
A collection of recorded talks by historical and contemporary architectural professionals.
Trial
The full-text database from Taiwan contains full-text journal articles published in Taiwan on humanities, social science, natural science, biomedical science and applied science. It offers cross-database search from Journals from the National Central Library, Dissertations and MA theses database, Google Scholar, Wanfang Database, CNKI databases and HyRead ebook.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
GW Libraries • 2130 H Street NW • Washington DC 20052202.994.6558AskUs@gwu.edu