This is the "Getting Started" page of the "International Trade Statistics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International Trade Statistics   Tags: international_trade, statistics, trade  

Last Updated: Aug 28, 2014 URL: http://libguides.gwu.edu/trade Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • •International Trade Centre
    The website of an organization with a joint mandate from the United nations and the World Trade Organization. Select a country in the pull down menut on the left and then on the Trade and Invvestment Data link. Provides data for total trade and trade by commodity
  • UNCTADstat
    UNCTADstat is a free database of statistics produced by the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD). It incorporates all of UNCTAD's online statistical databases, including both current and historical data. Topics covered include population and labor forces; economic trends; foreign direct investment; commodity prices; and many more.
  • OECD iLibrary
    Provides access to the books, journals, and statistical databases of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development, providing information on member countries' economics, politics, and international affairs. Publications include country studies, forecasting publications, reports, periodicals, and socio-economic databases. Statistical data can be downloaded as Excel files. Note: Includes IEA data and reports that GW does not subscribe to.
  • U.S. Census Bureau Foreign Trade Statistics

Trade Classifications

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Shmuel Ben-Gad
 
GW Libraries • 2130 H Street NW • Washington DC 20052202.994.6558refdesk@gwu.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip