Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Site Index
Catalog
Title
Journal Title
Keyword
Author (Last First)
Subject Heading
Call Number
Advanced Search
Articles
Search for articles in Academic Search Premier & Business Source Premier
E-Journals
Title
Title Keyword(s)
Enter the title of a journal to check for online access.
Reference
Search for online reference works, such as encyclopedias and bibliographies.
Search Site
Search the Gelman Library System web site.
Including:
Eckles at Mount Vernon Campus
Virginia Campus
Admin Sign In
Gelman Library Home
»
Research Guides Home
Research Guides - Profile for Janet Olsen
View Another Profile
Allen, Lisa
Ben-Gad, Shmuel
Bezanson, Debbie
Bietila, David
Brown, Ann
Butera, Gisela
Eisenhower, Cathy
Ettinger, David
Gaspar, Debbie
Gillis, Bill
Harter, Liz
Henderson, Tolonda
Jhou, Kuei-Jie
Kahn, Cynthia
Killian, David
Kinder, Robin
King, Jennifer
Library, Eckles
Library, Gelman
Mandeville-Gamble, Steven
Olsen, Janet
Plottel, Tina
Smith, Dolsy
Suzuki, Takako
Zhong, Jing
Subject Guide
Janet Olsen
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
202-994-1358
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Guides Created by Janet Olsen
Biography
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Jul 13th, 2009
Tags:
biography
Book Reviews
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Jul 21st, 2009
Tags:
book
book_review
review
Database Guide: Academic Search Premier
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Tags:
academic_search_premier
database
database_guide
Database Guide: Choices 3
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Aug 27th, 2008
Tags:
choices3
choices_3
database
database_guide
Database Guide: JSTOR
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Database Guide: LexisNexis
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Jun 08th, 2009
Tags:
database
database_guide
lexis
lexisnexis
lexus
nexis
Database Guide: Proquest Research Library Plus
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Tags:
database
database_guide
proquest
Database Guide: Sociological Abstracts
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Tags:
database
database_guide
sociological_abstracts
Database Guide: WorldCat
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Dissertations
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Jun 01st, 2009
Find dissertations
Tags:
dissertation
theses
thesis
Forensic Sciences
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Oct 06th, 2009
Tags:
forensic
forensic_science
forensic_sciences
forensics
La Vie Boheme: Artists, Counterculture, and City Life
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Oct 15th, 2009
Tags:
uw20
Legislative Histories of US Laws
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
Tags:
government
law
legislation
Public Opinion Polls
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Jul 30th, 2009
Tags:
polls
RefWorks
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Nov 02nd, 2009
Quick guide to the online citation organization software called RefWorks
Writing in the Disciplines (WID) / Guide for Students
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
Description
Loading content... please wait