Links
- Zeno's Forensic Site
- The National Criminal Justice Reference Service
- JustNet: Justice Technology Information Networkfrom the National Institute of Justice
- FBI's Freedom of Information Act Electronic Reading RoomFull text of FBI investigation files.
- Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives: Online Publications
- Spectral Data for Chemical Analysis
- Vern Express shuttle schedule
- GWU Forensic Sciences Resources web page
- American Academy of Forensic Science
Comments (0)
Start here!
- Online books: FORENSICnetBASEFull text searchable access to essential forensic science and criminal justice reference books.
Handbooks, Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
- Encyclopedia of Forensic Science. 2006.
- Techniques of Crime Scene Investigation (2004)
- Reference Manual on Scientific Evidence, Second Edition 2000from the Federal Judicial Center
- West's Encyclopedia of American Law. 2nd ed., 2004.
- Dictionary of Law Enforcement. 2007
- Handbook of Transnational Crime & Justice
- Burger's Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Discovery
- Fieser and Fiesers Reagents for Organic SynthesisThis resource features an A to Z listing of all reagents cited in synthetic literature with concise descriptions and illustrations of chemical reactions. All information about a particular reagent is collected in one single article. Entries abstract the most important information on commonly used and new reagents, including preparation, uses, sources of supply, critical comments, references and more.
- Kirk Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical TechnologyThis resource presents articles on chemical substances?including their properties, manufacturing, and uses, industrial processes and unit operations in chemical engineering, and fundamentals and scientific subjects related to the field. Environmental and health issues concerning chemical technology are also addressed.
- Merck IndexA structure-searchable encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs and biologicals.
Statistics & Demographics
- Uniform Crime ReportsCompiled by the FBI.
- International Crime StatisticsUnited Nations Office on Drugs & Crime
- International Justice Statisticsfrom Bureau of Justice Statistics, U.S. Dept. of Justice
- Statistics Publications: Bureau of Justice Statistics
- Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics
- Campus Security Data Analysis Cutting Toolfrom the Office of Postsecondary Education of the U. S. Dept of Education
- National Archive of Criminal Justice Data
- LexisNexis Statistical
- Research Guide: Public Opinion Polls
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
Guide Author |
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
