Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
George Washington University
Admin Sign In 

Human & Organizational Studies  Tags: organizational_learning executive_leadership human_resources organizational_behavior organizational_change corporate_culture management workplace_teams hrd hol elp  

A guide for graduate students in the Human & Organizational Learning (HOL) and Human Resource Development (HRD) programs.
Last update: Jul 08th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.gwu.edu/HOL  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Reference Sources             Print Page
  
 

Reference Titles

International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies

(NVC REFERENCE HD31 .I564 2008)

This 4-volume set is a great introduction to organization studies as a whole, providing overviews on a variety of organizational topics. Each entry includes a bibliography for finding related materials.

Handbook of Affective Sciences

(NVC REFERENCE & GELMAN Stacks: BF511 .H35 2003)

This encyclopedic reference book provides an overview of the theory & methods of a new scientific domain called affective science. Each chapter includes an extensive bibliography.

The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science (3rd ed.)

(NVC REFERENCE & GELMAN Stacks Non-circulating: BF31 .E52 2001)

This 4-volume set provides an introduction/overview to a broad range of psychological concepts. Each entry includes a bibliography.

     

    Education Librarian @ VCL

    Profile ImageLisa Allen


    Online Chat / Networks:

    Contact Info:
    703-726-3778
    Send Email

    Subjects:
    Education, Counseling, Psychology

     
    Description

      Loading content... please wait