ALADIN CatalogCQ PressCSA (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts)EBSCOHostGoogle ScholarJSTORLexis NexisOCLC First SearchOVIDProject MuseProQuestPubMedWeb of ScienceWeb PagesWilsonWeb
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
George Washington University

RefWorks 

Quick guide to the online citation organization software called RefWorks
Last update: Nov 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.gwu.edu/refworks  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Exporting References             Print Page
  
 

EBSCOHost Databases

Instructions for exporting from these databases

Academic Search Premier
America: History & Life
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES)
Animal Encyclopedia (Ebsco Animals)
Art Abstracts
Art Index Retrospective: 1929 – 1984
Articles for Children (Primary Search)
ATLA Religion Database
Biological Abstracts
Business Source
Communication & Mass Media Complete
EconLit
Education Abstracts
Film & Television Literature Index
GeoRef
Historical Abstracts
Index to Jewish Periodicals
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
International Political Science Abstracts
International Security & Counter Terrorism
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
Military & Government Collection
MLA International Bibliography
Music Index Online
Popular and General Resources
Public Administration Abstracts
Regional Business News
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
SPORTDiscus
Teacher Reference Center

 
 

CSA (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts)

Instructions for exporting from these databases

Aerospace and High Technology Database
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
ARTbibliographies Modern
Avery Index to Architecture
BHA: Bibliography of the History of Art
Black Studies Center
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Index Islamicus
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Mechanical and Transportation Engineering Abstracts
PAIS International
Philosopher's Index
Pollution Abstracts
Risk Abstracts
Social Services Abstracts
Sociological Abstracts
TOXLINE
WorldWide Political Science Abstracts

 

OCLC First Search

Instructions for exporting from these databases

Anthopology Plus
FirstSearch
GEOBASE
Russian Academy of Sciences

 

OVID

Instructions for exporting from these databases

AMED (Alternative Medicine)
Books@Ovid
CINAHL (Nursing)
Clinical Evidence
EBM Reviews
ERIC
Global Health
Health and Psychosocial Instruments
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA)
Journals@Ovid
PsycINFO

 

ProQuest

Instructions for exporting from these databases

ABI Inform Complete
Accounting & Tax
American Periodical Series
Banking Information Source
Black Studies Center
Career and Technical Education
Chicago Defender (Historical)
Criminal Justice Periodicals
EEBO (Early English Books Online)
Ethnic Newswatch
Historical Annual Reports
Hoover’s Company Reports
International Index to Film Periodicals
National Security Archive
New York Times (Historical)
OxResearch
Periodicals Archive Online
Pharmaceutical News Index
PolicyFile
ProQuest Research Library
Safari Tech Books
Wall Street Journal
Washington Post Historical

 

WilsonWeb

Instructions for exporting from these databases

Humanities & Social Science Retrospective
Readers’ Guide Retrospective

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageJanet Olsen


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
202-994-1358
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait