Articles, etc.
Find women's studies scholarship and information across disciplines:
Online Reference
- Routledge International Encyclopedia of Women
- Women's Studies Encyclopedia
- Encyclopedia of Feminist Theories
- Handbook of the Sociology of Gender
- Encyclopedia of Gender and Information Technology
- Encyclopedia of Feminist Literature
- Historical & Multicultural Encyclopedia of Female Reproductive Rights In the United States
- Third World Women's Literatures : A Dictionary and Guide to Materials in English
- Historical Dictionary of Women's Education in the United States
- WIBG Encyclopedia of Feminist Theories
- Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic Cultures
Women's Organizations
- Institute for Women's Policy Research
- American Association of University Women
- Association for Women in Science
- Feminist Majority Foundation Online
- League of Women Voters
- National Council of Negro Women
- National Organization for Women
- National Women's Studies Association (NWSA)
- Society for Women in Philosophy
- Society of Women Engineers
- United Nations - Advancement of Women
- About-Face
- International Federation for Research in Women's History
- MADRE
- Women's Peace Organizations
- Center for American Women and Politics
Add useful links you have found
Subject Guide |
Cathy EisenhowerContact Info:
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Description
Loading content... please wait





Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait