Articles, etc.
Find women's studies scholarship and information across disciplines:
Online Reference
- Routledge International Encyclopedia of Women
- Women's Studies Encyclopedia
- Encyclopedia of Feminist Theories
- Handbook of the Sociology of Gender
- Encyclopedia of Gender and Information Technology
- Encyclopedia of Feminist Literature
- Historical & Multicultural Encyclopedia of Female Reproductive Rights In the United States
- Third World Women's Literatures : A Dictionary and Guide to Materials in English
- Historical Dictionary of Women's Education in the United States
- WIBG Encyclopedia of Feminist Theories
- Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic Cultures
Archival Research
- Historical Abstracts
- America: History & Life
- Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000
- ArchiveGrid
- Women's Studies (New York Public Library)
- Archival Sites for Women's Studies
- Women's Collections
- Archives & Manuscripts for Women's Studies
- Documents from the Women's Liberation Movement
- Celebrating Women's History on the Web: A Growing Resource
- National Women's History Project
- Selections from the National American Woman Suffrage Association Collection, 1848-1921
- Susan B. Anthony University Center at the University of Rochester
- Votes for Women Suffrage Pictures, 1850-1920
- CWLU Herstory Project
Add useful links you have found
Subject Guide |
Cathy EisenhowerContact Info:
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Description
Loading content... please wait





Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait