Ecotourism Society
- Ecotourism Society Collection 1986 -
Location: Gelman Special Collections Department
This consists of the library of the Ecotourism Society along with yearly supplements. It consists of books, articles, pamphlets and brief documents. A finding aid can be found by clicking on site index on the library home page and then on Special Collections.
Ecotourism
- Ecotourism: an Annotated Bibliography 1st edition
Location: Special Collections G 155.A1 E284 1992 - Ecotourism: an Annotated Bibliography for Planners and Managers 3rd edition
Location: G 155.A1 E4 1993 - Ecotourism: an Annotated Bibliography for Planners and Managers 4th edition
Location: Special Collections G 155.A1 E4 1997 - Ecotourism Explorer This site is produced by the International Ecotourism Society and includes, amongst other items, research papers and market data. The easiest way is to click on index.
- Encyclopedia of Ecotourism edited by David B. Weaver
Location: G 156.5 E26 E53 2001
There is a subject index. - Sustainable Development of Tourism: An Annotated Bibliography Location: G 156.5 E26 S88 1999
Subject Guide |
Shmuel Ben-GadContact Info:
(202) 994-1353
Send Email
Subjects:
business, economics, engineering management and systems engineering, Judaic studies, organizational sciences, public administration
(202) 994-1353
Send Email
Subjects:
business, economics, engineering management and systems engineering, Judaic studies, organizational sciences, public administration
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait