Contact Information
Special Collections Research Center
Melvin Gelman Library
2130 H St., NW, Suite 704
Washington, DC 20052
(202) 994-7549
Hours: Monday-Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM
For manuscripts and collections inquiries: speccoll@gwu.edu
For University Archives inquiries: archives@gwu.edu
Primary Sources FAQ
How do I find resources in the Special Collections Research Center?
- Check the Aladin Catalog for your topic (if it's here the location will be Special Collections).
- Check out our website with links to primary materials for various subjects.
- Or better yet, make an appointment and speak with a librarian in Special Collections at (202) 994-7459 or speccoll@gwu.edu
Why should I use primary sources?
- Challenging: You become the scholar!
- Rewarding: Original documents often evoke a sense of time and place.
- Impressive: Professors will love you!
Primary Sources on Events Management at Gelman Library
The Special Collections Research Center has numerous collections related to the topic of Events Management. Click on a name to view the complete description.
- Air Dimensional Designs, Inc. Records
- Goldblatt (Joe Jeff) Papers
- Lapidus (Jeff) Papers
- Lipton (Barnett) Papers
- Morton (Jack) Papers
- Supovitz (Frank) National Hockey League Event Management Collection
- Supovitz (Frank) Papers
- Travel Industry Association of America Odyssey Awards Records
- Washington Baltimore Regional 2012 Coalition records [Olympic Bid]
ArchiveGrid
- ArchiveGrid ArchiveGrid is a database where thousands of museums, libraries, and archives have contributed information abou their collections, including catalog records and/or finding aids.
Subject Guide |
Shmuel Ben-GadContact Info:
(202) 994-1353
Send Email
Subjects:
business, economics, engineering management and systems engineering, Judaic studies, organizational sciences, public administration
(202) 994-1353
Send Email
Subjects:
business, economics, engineering management and systems engineering, Judaic studies, organizational sciences, public administration
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait