Find Articles
Find articles in literary studies for all periods and genres:
Online Reference
- Dictionary of Shakespeare
- Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
- Oxford Companion to English Literature
- Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
- Dictionary of English Folklore
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre & Performance
- Oxford Dictionary of Literary Terms
- Anglo-Norman Dictionary
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Gale Literature Resource
Resources for Restoration & 18th-C. Literary Studies
- Early English Books Online (EEBO)
- EEBO Text Creation Partnership
- LION (Literature Online)
- English Short-Title Catalogue
- World Shakespeare Bibliography
- Historical Abstracts
- ARTstor
- Empire Online
- ARTFL Project
- Gender Studies
- British Poetry 1780-1910
- Eighteenth-Century Studies
- Voice of the Shuttle: Resotration & 18th C. Resources
- 18th-Century English Novel Research Guide
- Internet Library of Early Journals
- Leeds Database of Manuscript English Verse
- Restoration & 18th Century English Literature Index
Add useful links you have found
Subject Guide |
Cathy EisenhowerContact Info:
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Description
Loading content... please wait




Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait