Find Articles
Find articles in literary studies for all periods and genres:
Online Reference
- Dictionary of Shakespeare
- Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
- Oxford Companion to English Literature
- Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
- Dictionary of English Folklore
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre & Performance
- Oxford Dictionary of Literary Terms
- Anglo-Norman Dictionary
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Gale Literature Resource
Resources for Early Modern Literary Studies
- Early English Books Online (EEBO)
- EEBO Text Creation Partnership
- LION (Literature Online)
- English Short-Title Catalogue
- World Shakespeare Bibliography
- Historical Abstracts
- ARTstor
- Empire Online
- ARTFL Project
- Folger Digital Image Collection
- DEEP: Database of Early English Playbooks
- Best of History Websites -- Early Modern European
- Cambridge English Renaissance Electronic Service (CERES)
- Centre for Reformation and Renaissance Studies (CRRS)
- The Early Modern Center (UCSB)
- Early Modern Literary Studies
- Early Modern Resources
- Early Modern Webliography (UMich)
- English Renaissance in Context (Penn)
- Folger Shakespeare Library
- Internet Shakespeare Editions
- Early Modern Women
Add useful links you have found
Subject Guide |
Cathy EisenhowerContact Info:
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Description
Loading content... please wait




Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait