Find Articles
Find in literary studies scholarship for all periods and genres:
Online Reference
- Dictionary of Shakespeare
- Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
- Oxford Companion to English Literature
- Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
- Dictionary of English Folklore
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre & Performance
- Oxford Dictionary of Literary Terms
- Anglo-Norman Dictionary
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Gale Literature Resource
Resources for Medieval Literary Studies
- Early English Books Online (EEBO)
- EEBO Text Creation Partnership
- LION (Literature Online)
- English Short-Title Catalogue
- World Shakespeare Bibliography
- Historical Abstracts
- ARTstor
- Empire Online
- ARTFL Project
- The Orb: The Online Reference Book for Medieval Studies
- DEEP: Database of Early English Playbooks
- The Middle English Compendium
- Feminae: Medieval Women & Gender Index
- Royal Historical Society Bibliography
- Medieval & Modern Thought Text Digitization Project
- Electronic Introduction to Old English
- Chaucer Bibliography Online
- Digital Scriptorium
- Labyrinth
- Medieval Sources Bibliography
- Literary Resources--Medieval
Add useful links you have found
Subject Guide |
Cathy EisenhowerContact Info:
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Gelman Library
Room 104
202-994-9508
Send Email
Subjects:
Literatures in English, Romance Languages and Literatures, Women's Studies, Rhetoric and Composition
Description
Loading content... please wait




Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait