Site Index
Catalog
Title
Journal Title
Keyword
Author (Last First)
Subject Heading
Call Number
Advanced Search
Articles
Search for articles in Academic Search Premier & Business Source Premier
E-Journals
Title
Title Keyword(s)
Enter the title of a journal to check for online access.
Reference
Search for online reference works, such as encyclopedias and bibliographies.
Search Site
Search the Gelman Library System web site.
Including:
Eckles at Mount Vernon Campus
Virginia Campus
Admin Sign In
Gelman Library Home
»
Research Guides Home
Research Guides Subjects: Database Guides
Search:
Guides
Catalog
Web
|
Return to Homepage
Browse by Subjects
Arts & Humanities
Business & Management
Course Guides
Current Events
Database Guides
Engineering
General Interest & Reference
International Affairs & Political Science
Sciences
Social Sciences
Database Guides resources
Database Guide: Academic Search Premier
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Database Guide: Choices 3
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Aug 27th, 2008
Database Guide: JSTOR
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Database Guide: LexisNexis
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Jun 08th, 2009
Database Guide: Proquest Research Library Plus
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Database Guide: Sociological Abstracts
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Database Guide: WorldCat
by
Janet Olsen
- last updated on Apr 27th, 2009
Web of Science
by
Debbie Bezanson
- last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
The Web of Science is the best source for identifying which articles have cited a particular article, book, or other work.
Return to Research Guides homepage
Loading content...