This is the "Home" page of the "Human & Organizational Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
George Washington University
Admin Sign In 

Human & Organizational Studies  Tags: organizational_learning executive_leadership human_resources organizational_behavior organizational_change corporate_culture management workplace_teams hrd hol elp  

A guide for graduate students in the Human & Organizational Learning (HOL) and Human Resource Development (HRD) programs.
Last update: Jul 08th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.gwu.edu/HOL  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Search Business Source Premier

Business Source Premier

Quicklinks

 
 

Best Places to Start

Article databases:
Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
The premier database for searching on leadership and management topics. Includes Harvard Business Review going back to 1922. [Select Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals.]

ProQuest ABI/INFORM
ProQuest's business & management database. Includes articles on management theory as well as human resources. [Select "Scholarly journals" to obtain articles from peer-reviewed journals.]


International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies 
(NVC REFERENCE HD31 .I564 2008)
This 4-volume set is a great introduction to organization studies as a whole, providing overviews on a variety of organizational topics. Each entry includes a bibliography for finding related materials.

 

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageLisa Allen


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
703-726-3778
Send Email

Subjects:
Education

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait